laufergebnis.de

January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Desktop

Your browser is no longer up-to-date and may lead to a modified presentation of these pages!

Holidays / Holiday

Holiday Date
(Subject to change)
New Year Wednesday, 01.01.2020
Holy three Kings Monday, 06.01.2020
Valentine's Day Friday, 14.02.2020
Rosenmontag Monday, 24.02.2020
Shrovetide Tuesday, 25.02.2020
Ash Wednesday Wednesday, 26.02.2020
Green Thursday Thursday, 09.04.2020
Good Friday Friday, 10.04.2020
Easter Sunday Sunday, 12.04.2020
Easter Monday Monday, 13.04.2020
May Day Friday, 01.05.2020
Mother's Day Sunday, 10.05.2020
Ascension of Christ Thursday, 21.05.2020
Pentecost Sunday Sunday, 31.05.2020
Whit Monday, 01.06.2020
Corpus Christi Thursday, 11.06.2020
Assumption Day Saturday, 15.08.2020
Day of german unity Saturday, 03.10.2020
Reformation Day Saturday, 31.10.2020
All Saints' Day Sunday, 01.11.2020
Memorial Day Sunday, 15.11.2020
Day of Prayer and Repentance Wednesday, 18.11.2020
Dead Sunday Sunday, 22.11.2020
1st Advent Sunday, 29.11.2020
Nicholas Sunday, 06.12.2020
2nd Advent Sunday, 06.12.2020
3rd Advent Sunday, 13.12.2020
4th Advent Sunday, 20.12.2020
Holy Evening Thursday, 24.12.2020
1st Christmas Day Friday, 25.12.2020
2nd Christmas Day Saturday, 26.12.2020
New Year's Eve Thursday, 31.12.2020

(Website of the Minister of Education Conference)

This site uses cookies. More info...